Activating and Deactivating Traces

First configure the trace components. If necessary, restrict the selection using General Filter, and then choose  Trace on. You can also change the components while the trace is activate by choosing Change trace.

Choose  Settings (Save Settings in DB) to save your settings or  Settings (Load Settings from DB), to save your settings or open settings that were saved earlier.

Choose Save (or Goto ® Save) to save trace records in selected files.

To switch off the trace choose  Trace Off.