Undoing/Recreating Changes

Use

If you have already made changes to data in the overview area, but have not yet saved them, you can use and to undo or recreate them.

Prerequisites

You have changed data but you have not yet saved.

A change (no assignment) in the detail area: You have confirmed the change with Return, or you carried out another activity after the change, chosen another tab page, for example.

Procedure

  1. Choose to undo the last change.

The change is undone.

  1. Choose to recreate the last change.

The change is recreated.

  1. Save your entries by choosing when you want to finally confirm your changes.