You close the backup history. The backup history information that is stored temporarily in the Database Manager is deleted.
Concepts of the Database System,
? You have the server authorization Backup or DBInfoRead.
? You have executed the DBM command for getting the backup history (backup_history_open) or displaying the backup history (backup_history_list).
In the event of errors, see Reply Format