Deleting a Node

To delete a node in your network display, proceed as follows:

  1. Select the node to be deleted in the display area by clicking on it.
  2. Delete the selected node by clicking on the Delete pushbutton in the toolbox or by choosing Edit ® Delete.
  3. A popup window appears with options for either object colors, object shapes, or object contents, depending on the current setting (see Edit ® Settings ® Modify). Make your changes.
  4. The popup window Confirm operation appears.

Choose one of the options provided.