Displaying, Changing or Deleting an Appointment

Displaying / Changing an Appointment

  1. In the appointment overview, click on the text of the appointment.
  2. Make changes, if necessary.
  3. In the case of periodic appointments, specify whether it is the current appointment only that is to be changed or all appointments in the period.
  4. Choose Save.

A group appointment can only be changed by the organizer. The organizer is the user who created the appointment.

Deleting Participants of a Group Appointment

  1. In the appointment overview, click on the text of the appointment.
  2. In the participant list, click on Trash next to the participant for whom you want to delete the appointment.
  3. Confirm the subsequent dialog box.

Deleting an Appointment

  1. In the daily or weekly view, click on the text of the appointment.
  2. In the case of periodic appointments, specify whether it is the current appointment only that is to be changed (therefore deleted) or all the appointments in the period.
  3. Choose Delete.
  4. Confirm the subsequent dialog box.

Displaying Scheduling Conflicts

In the appointment overview, click on the time period highlighted in red.

Back