Saving InfoSets


You are in the Change InfoSet screen.


You use the Save function to save an InfoSet.

The stored information about the InfoSet and the InfoSet properties are stored on the database as a version of the InfoSet under revision.

InfoSets versions under revision are

        • overwritten when you save the InfoSet
        • proposed by the system whenever you change the InfoSet. If there is no version of the InfoSet currently under revision, the system retrieves the generated version for you to change.