You are in the initial screen of the InfoSets component.
Proceed as follows to copy an InfoSet:
An InfoSet cannot be deleted if it still contains queries. Before it deletes the InfoSet that you have chosen, the system therefore checks whether there are any queries left for this InfoSet.
The Directory of Queries with Delete Function dialog box is opened. The queries that need to be deleted are already highlighted.
Whenever you delete an InfoSet, it is also deleted from the user groups to which it is assigned. These user groups must not be locked.
This means that you are able to delete an InfoSet only if its related user groups are not being processed by another user.
See also:Functions for Managing User Groups